Wall Township Board of Education

President: Mr. Robert Kerr
Vice President: Mr. Douglas Wild
Members: Mrs. Eva Applegate, Mr. Jim Carhart, Ms. Eden Graber,
Ms. Deidre Kukucka, Mr. David Lucas, Ms. Terry Van Ness, Mr. David Wren
Attorney: Doug Kovats
Board Secretary: Mrs. Margaret Mueller
Administrative Offices: 18th Avenue, Wall, NJ 07719 • (732)-556-2000
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1199, Wall, NJ 07719

Transportation Office: 681-7698
Buildings & Grounds: 681-2624
Click here for information about our Schools.
Superintendent of Schools James F. Habel, Ed. D. 732-556-2000
Assistant to the Superintendent Jean Norris 732-556-2007
Business Administrator (acting) James F. Habel, Ed. D.  
Director of Cirriculum Tina Gordon, Ed. D. 732-556-2001
Director of Special Services/504 Officer Sharon Cox 732-556-2121
Director of Technology Jeffrey Janover 732-556-2003
Director of Operations Brian Smyth 732-556-2016
District Athletic Director Anthony Vodola, Ed. D. 732-556-2064
Account Manager Margaret Mueller 732-556-2017
Food Service Director Sandy Bailoni 732-556-2080
Transportation Coordinator Mrs. Judy White 732-681-7698
Attendance Officer Laura Crane 732-556-2047
Human Resources Coordinator Janet Essner 732-556-2009