Environmental Advisory Committee


  • 7 p.m.
  • Meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month.  Click here to view the 2017 Meeting Schedule.
  • Municipal Complex, Conference Room B
    2700 Allaire Road
    Wall, NJ 07719

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and MinutesView All Agendas and Minutes

Please click here to submit your nomination for the Environmental Achievement Award!
The committee consists of 9 members who serve 3-year terms. The committee is authorized by NJSA-40:55D-27 and Wall Township Ordinances Chapter 6-11 to 6-


  • Joe Balesterri
    Term expires: December 31, 2019
  • Robert Kilmurray
    Term expires: December 31, 2018
  • Ernest Bongiovanni
     Term expires: December 31, 2018
  • Timothy Farrell, Township Committee Liaison
    Term expires: December 31, 2017





  • Wilma Morrissey, Chairwoman
     Term expires: December 31, 2017
  • John Ozell
     Term expires: December 31, 2019
  • Ellen Smith
     Term expires: December 31, 2015
  • Lori Lee Corson
     Term expires: December 31, 2017
  • Hance M. Sitkus, CPA                                                     Term expires: December 31, 2019
Mission Statement
The committee is established to assist in the protection, development and use of natural resources, including water resources, located within the territorial limits of the township. The committee shall also provide environmental education and information to the community by utilizing various projects and activities in implementing these objectives.