Citizens Committee on Affordable Housing


  • Meetings are held once per quarter at 6:45 P.M. at the Wall Township Municipal Building in the executive conference room on the lower level; 2700 Allaire Road, Wall, NJ 07719
    • Monday, April 18, 2016 
    • Monday, July 18, 2016
    • Monday, October 17, 2016- CANCELLED
    • Monday, January 23, 2017-  2017 Reorganization Meeting - CANCELLED

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
                                   View All Agendas and Minutes

The Citizens Committee on Affordable Housing was established due to the Township Committee's desire to solicit input from residents of the town and to be open and transparent about the ongoing process involved with meeting the Township's affordable housing obligation. The Citizens Committee on Affordable Housing is a resource for the residents of Wall Township, committee groups and the Affordable Housing Sub-Committee. They assist in the gathering and dissemination of information with regards to the township's affordable housing obligation and promote a greater public awareness of the Fair Housing Act and the Rules of the Council of Affordable Housing.

The committee is comprised of 11 members and is authorized by Wall Township Ordinances 6-42 to 6-48.


  • Jeffrey Bertrand, Township Administrator
     Term expires: December 31, 2017
  • Timothy Farrell 
    Term expires: December 31, 2017
  • Allison Connolly, Board of Education Representative
    Term expires: December 31, 2017


  • Larry Plevier
     Term expires: December 31, 2017
  • Gale Quinn
     Term expires: December 31, 2018
  • Vincent Marron Jr.
    Term expires: December 31, 2018
  • Arthur Anderson 
    Term expires: December 31, 2017
  • Kendy Ker                                                                      Term expires: December 31, 2018